0800 73 55 88

Dairy Farm Systems Specialists

Our consultants specialise in providing advice on farm systems that are profitable, resilient and meet environmental good practice standards. Through our widespread network of consultants located within the dairy regions of New Zealand, Australia and South Africa, Headlands have an extensive knowledge of pasture-based dairy and livestock systems. Headlands' consultants remain at the forefront of evolving farming practices through the company's rigourous training accreditation programme and via the many forums and conferences held within the organisation throughout the year. Coupled with this, our consultants stay abreast of evolving farming practices through the many research and extension projects Headlands is involved in.
David Densley - Headlands Consultant Manager

027 748 2327
david.densley@headlands.co
Paul Martin - Headlands Accredited Consultant

027 262 9566
paul.martin@headlands.co
Sam Williams - Headlands Accredited Consultant

027 667 7017
sam.williams@headlands.co
Trish McIntosh - Headlands Accredited Consultant

027 436 0479
trish.mcintosh@headlands.co
Margaret Perry - Headlands New Consultant

021 800 359
margaret.perry
@headlands.co
Darren Florence - Accredited Consultant

027 687 5431
darren.florence
@headlands.co


Charlene Christensen - Headlands New Consultant

027 314 6500
charlene.christensen
@headlands.co
Hugh Crockford - New Consultant Australia

+61 456 628 692
hugh.crockford
@headlands.co
Karl Jeffery - Headlands Accredited Consultant

027 430 4799
karl.jeffery@headlands.co

Greg Nicks - Headlands Accredited Consultant

027 687 5423
greg.nicks@headlands.co



Chris Pyke - Headlands Accredited Consultant

027 472 2884
chris.pyke@headlands.co
Bruce Thomas - Headlands Accredited Consultant

027 481 0123
bruce.thomas@headlands.co
Geert Gelling - Headlands Accredited Consultant

027 458 7205
geert.gelling@headlands.co

Angus Drummond - Headlands Australia

+61 400 919 156
angus.drummond
@headlands.co

 


Agri Business Specialists

Dave Haden - Agri Business Advisor

027 452 8594


 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT