0800 73 55 88

Dairy Farm Systems Specialists

Our consultants specialise in providing advice on farm systems that are profitable, resilient and meet environmental good practice standards. Through our widespread network of consultants located within the dairy regions of New Zealand, Australia and South Africa, Headlands have an extensive knowledge of pasture-based dairy and livestock systems. Headlands' consultants remain at the forefront of evolving farming practices through the company's rigourous training accreditation programme and via the many forums and conferences held within the organisation throughout the year. Coupled with this, our consultants stay abreast of evolving farming practices through the many research and extension projects Headlands is involved in.
David Densley - Headlands Consultant Manager

027 748 2327
david.densley@headlands.co
Paul Martin - Headlands Accredited Consultant

027 262 9566
paul.martin@headlands.co
Sam Williams - Headlands Accredited Consultant

027 667 7017
sam.williams@headlands.co
Trish McIntosh - Headlands Accredited Consultant

027 436 0479
trish.mcintosh@headlands.co
Margaret Perry - Headlands New Consultant

021 800 359
margaret.perry
@headlands.co

Charlene Christensen - Headlands New Consultant

021 316 836
charlene.christensen
@headlands.co

Angus Drummond - Headlands Accredited Australia
+61 400 919 156
angus.drummond
@headlands.co

Katrina Roberts - Headlands Accredited Consultant

021 947 845
katrina.roberts
@headlands.co

Karl Jeffery - Headlands Accredited Consultant

027 430 4799
karl.jeffery@headlands.co

Greg Nicks - Headlands Accredited Consultant

027 687 5423
greg.nicks@headlands.co

Chris Pyke - Headlands Accredited Consultant

027 472 2884
chris.pyke@headlands.co
Bruce Thomas - Headlands Accredited Consultant

027 481 0123
bruce.thomas@headlands.co
Geert Gelling - Headlands Accredited Consultant

027 458 7205
geert.gelling@headlands.co

Bill Rys - Headlands Accredited Consultant

027 417 8503
bill.rys@headlands.co

Kim Sullivan - Headlands Accredited Consultant

027 444 9290
kim.sullivan@headlands.co

Richard Syme - Headlands New Consultant

027 229 6075
richard.syme@headlands.co

Richard Tiddy - Headlands Accredited Consultant

027 483 8100
richard.tiddy@headlands.co

Lindsay Rowe - Headlands Accredited Consultant

027 232 2211
lindsay.rowe@headlands.co

Daniel Sullivan - Headlands Accredited Consultant

027 222 4025
daniel.sullivan@headlands.co

Helwi Tacoma - Headlands Accredited Consultant

027 603 4312
helwi.tacoma@headlands.co 

Agri Business Specialists

Fiona Smith - Dairy Farms Systems Analyst
+61 439 987 233
fiona.smith@headlands.co

Alanah Ralph - Farm Performance Analyst
alanah.ralph@headlands.co

Dave Haden - Agri Business Advisor
027 452 8594

Looking to Join Our Team?

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT